Sundays

Lately Sundays mean the same thing to me.

Lots of meal prep:

mealprep

This week is all about veggies.  Last week I don’t think one green, or any color, vegetable touched my lips.  This week I am working on balance in the Zone.

Girl time:

girlshopping

Serious BFF’s.  With matching shades.  And addictions to panera, shoes, shopping….all of it.  Love those girls so freaking hard.

Chihuahua Time:

chihuahuascage

Obviously Lola and Jake are having their own identity crisis’.  They are spending more time in Vice’s cage then on the couch.  I think it’s a sign I need to be home more.

My biggest weakness:

twizzlers

On Sunday I usually eat twizzlers TO MY FACE.  Seriously, it’s a horrible habit that I completely blame my mother for.  She loves twizzlers and passed that love onto me.

And last but not least time with J.  That kid is the best ❤

jcouch

What’s your typical sunday like?

gm

Leave a comment