Big Pull

Well? What do you think?

If you didn’t understand my last post, my big secret was that I opened a CrossFit affiliate!  It was a long, looong process and a lot of waiting but SO worth it!  The past few weeks I went through every emotion and feeling that could possibly come with opening a gym but now that I am open, I am so amazed at how things worked out.

reason

Besides being super busy and wishing for more hours in the day, I have made a few big gains in the gym myself lately!

That’s a 30 pound PR on my deadlift.  To say that’s huge for me is an understatement 😉

I also completed the most recent open WOD, 13.3 as well. Wall balls suck.  the end.

If you are interested in learning more about my box, definitely check out my website and facebook page!  I am super new to all of this when it comes to social media. I am trying to spread the word about my box opening so any suggestions are welcome!

What’s new with you!?

gm

One thought on “Big Pull

  1. Ummm, CONGRATULATIONS! This is super-awesome, are you so pumped?!? Change is scary as is putting yourself out there & taking a risk, I’m getting ready to take some risks myself so thanks for showing me it can be done. I need to head your way & come workout with you & SHM sometime 🙂 ps. Don’t think I’m creepy stalkerish but I’m headed to like your FB page now!

Leave a Reply

