3 is too many at once

Today something crazy happened.  THERE WAS SUNSHINE!  I know…craaaaazy.

I am starting to feel the negative effects of winter lately.  It seems to always be gray, freezing, and just blah.  Although the morning started like that, this afternoon things quickly changed for the better and the sun was shining!  I made sure to take full advantage and even though I already ran outside for the day I went on 2 nice long walks.

Why 2?  Because do you know how impossible it is to walk 3 dogs at once?

First was the chihuahuas. They are not as fun to take pictures of because they don’t listen but you get the idea.

dogwalk1

Once I tired out those little legs, I went and got the big guy.  V is still learning the right way to walk on a leash so not only did we walk far and I tired him out that way… I also practiced his walking skills a lot so he is physically and mentally pooped.  Although he is tired now, the guy and his huge ears was loving life getting some fresh air!

dogwalk2

I appreciate all the information you shared with me about dates the other day!  I have another earth shattering question that you fine folks can help me out with.

A Goji.  What?  Yea… a goji.  What is that? And why are they delicious?

goji

As for the rest of the evening I have a shepherd’s pie a cookin and hopefully some tired dogs!

bessfrands

I hope the weather was suntastic by you and you made sure to enjoy it today too!

gm

3 thoughts on “3 is too many at once

  1. Pingback: Nutrition Tracking | GM Runs

Leave a Reply

