Monday Accomplishments

This morning I did a bit of spring cleaning.  Not the kind that makes my hands dirty and my armpits sweaty though. It was a cleaning of blogs.

I have like 4million in my Google reader right now but since I don’t have time to sit and read them like I used to, it just constantly says “567 Blogs Unread.”  That drives me nuts so today I went through and “unfollowed” a bunch of blogs that I started reading to kill time at my old job.  Ha.

Along with cleaning up my blogs I also took the plunge and transferred everything to Blog Lovin.

Screen shot 2013-04-22 at 6.59.43 AM

 

The change over was super super easy too.  I was able to connect my Reader account with Blog lovin and the blogs changed over instantly.  Since I haven’t had time to really play around with it I can’t give you my full opinion of it.  But I am hoping I will be able to fully navigate Blog Lovin before Google Reader stops working sometime this summer!

Along with changing over my blogs, I had a pretty-proud-of-myself PR at the gym today.

 

That felt like all the weight.  allllll of it ever.  It was 315 pounds.  boom

What’s your big Monday Accomplishment?

 

gm

One thought on “Monday Accomplishments

Leave a Reply

