Photos and Busy Week Advice

Busy but successful weekend.  I spent much needed and loved time with my family.

dadandgirls

Niece, Brother, Brother's Hair

Niece, Brother, Brother’s Hair

ryann

The Girls

The Girls

I was welcomed home with some snow and a pretty messy ride into work but I am not letting that ruin my day!  Today begins the first day of a 4 day streak of 15 hour days.  I am hoping for the best this week.  Even though my weekend was busy, I feel full of love and happiness after spending time with my most favorite people on earth (minus 1- J ❤  ).

How do you mentally deal with knowing you have a crazy week ahead?

gm

ps- Today J and I have been dating for 2 whole years.  That’s like 14 in dog years 😉   Check out my gushy post I wrote last year!

2 thoughts on “Photos and Busy Week Advice

    • Thanks 🙂 We went to college together, were friends for a while and stayed in touch for a few years. Then..it just happened! Pressure to get married? I mean…I may or may not mention it every so often 😛

Leave a Reply

