Quicker Recovery

Did you have the Merriest Christmas ever?! I hope so!  I sure did!  I am one spoiled girl by both my family and boyfriend’s family!  Boyfriend and I apparently think a lot alike because we unknowingly bought each other the same gift… North Face Twins!

twinscoats

I have been on my CrossFit kick still and even got signed up for a couple more certifications for Christmas!  I am still trying to figure out ways to help recover quicker too.  I am starting to add BCAA’s to my regimen as well as Fish Oil.  Any other suggestions?     

I also received the book It Starts With Food so I am taking that as a sign to play around with Paleo eating…hopefully I can handle being that strict!

The next few days I have off from work so I am hoping to get some things fixed around the house and of course spend quality time with the pups.

alldogs

Until next time…. Hope you are enjoying the holidays!! 🙂

JandG

gm

One thought on “Quicker Recovery

Leave a Reply

