Explanationless Explanation

Hi.  I’m still here.  Are you?  Thanks if your answer is yes.

I just typed up this whole big long thing.  An explanation? A confession?  I don’t know what to call it but hitting publish doesn’t feel right.  SO….. This is what you get.

I am sorry I haven’t been around.  I don’t know if I will be back tomorrow.  Or the next day, or the day after that. But I do know 100% that I will be back AT LEAST next week.  And while I don’t know if I will have the right words to explain to you where I have been and where I am going… I do know that if you visit you will be surprised as to where I am going…and you will ( I think) want to see what happened.

Oh, and also… I love my family.  Mom, Dad, Brother, Sister (in law but that’s dumb because she is my sister), Niece, Gg (grandma geeg), boyfriend.  Seriously. I fucking love my family.

gm

2 thoughts on “Explanationless Explanation

Leave a Reply

