Chef BoyarGee

You know what I am NOT? I am NOT a cook.  nope. I am not good at it, I don’t love to do it. I especially hate to clean after it.

Well, thanks to this girl I made the easiest, tastiest thing ever last night!  And she made me look like a freaking chef… Chef BoyareGee to be exact 😉

Step 1

dip chicken cutlets in flour, then egg then bread crumbs…in that order

Step 2

Bake chicken in oven for about 30 minutes

Step 3

Put chicken on hoagie rolls and top with tomato sauce and mozzarella
bake for another few minutes

Step 4

Enjoy your delicious goodness.  And take all the credit for basically being Top Chef.

That was the easiest, most complicated meal I have ever made.  Really. J didn’t even believe me when I told him that I was the one that breaded the chicken. Ha.

It has been quiet on the workout front for me.  Some spinning, ellipticalling and foam rolling but not much more than that.  I don’t know if it is because I am resting my legs from a heavy friday/saturday workout or if I am really REALLY going to hardcore taper.  I hope it’s just rest.  I am in the mood to RUN.

It is pretty rainy and miserable here but for some reason I am craving a wet rage run. Not today.

Today?  I go get my hair did.  and I am considering chopping it.   What are your thoughts?  I have been going back and forth for about 6 months now.

Long hair and wonkey eyes

Shoulder length or long locks?!

gm

2 thoughts on “Chef BoyarGee

Leave a Reply

