May or May Not

Yesterday after I ran my butt off the rest of the day was spent taking it easy.  I slept for a solid 2 hours.  It may or may not have been more like a coma. It was one of those naps that was just so good.   After I finally woke up I headed to Jbones parents house for a BBQ.

Never a dull moment!  I had a good time.

I may or may not have eaten all the food.  I did have a good time watching all the siblings fight 😛

They may or may not be getting yelled at.  Ha!

Today I woke up pretty achy.  The run yesterday really worked my legs…hard!  I am definitely feeling it so I stuck to an easy 20 minute run followed by a 35 minute light spin.

I may or may not have fallen off the bike, while still attached to the trainer and my feet still clipped it.  I may or may not have also fallen into the chair and it folded on me.  True story.

In other news….

Have you heard of the website dogshaming.com ? It is awesome and I suggest you go and check it out.  In the meantime…I may or may not have made my own version with my horrible dogs.

Off to foam roll a bit and relax on the couch!

Tell me…..what’s something you may or may not have done?

gm

2 thoughts on “May or May Not

  1. I may or may not have almost peed my pants on tonight’s trail run. Note to self: hit up the port-o-potty before you run. And I may or may not have had two giant servings of apple pie and ice cream. One serving for each run today.

Leave a Reply

