Goodies

HAPPY FRIDAY! 🙂

In honor of one of my favorite days of the week I have some goodies for you!

Active Schwaggle is offering free shipping and 50% off of PRO compression gear.  Go get some.  I know I did! **Enter code SOCKS at checkout 😉

Neon yellow and red? Don’t mind if I do

You know I am a peanut butter lover too, right?

What about Almond butter?! I am a big ol’ fan of this as an almond butter and jelly sandwich.

The best kind of A-Butter?  Justin‘s, clearly!

You want some?

The nice people at Justin’s sent me a jar to give away to one of you!

To enter:

– leave a comment with your favorite type of nut butter

Tweet about that ish and leave a comment saying you did so!

Winner will randomly be picked Tuesday 8/7.

Hope this sweetens up your Friday a bit!

gm

11 thoughts on “Goodies

  1. Hey GM,

    Whadup! I am currently addicted to Whole Foods fresh ground honey roasted Peanut Butter and Dark Chocolate peanut Butter Yup I have been known to eat it Spoonfuls at a time… YUP YUP I am dying to try Justin’s A Butter sooo much….

  2. Pingback: It’s Official | GM Runs

  3. Pingback: Concert time | GM Runs

  4. Pingback: Next time I am lying | GM Runs

Leave a Reply

