Favorites

I have had this blog a little over 6 months now.  It is still a teeny tiny baby with not too much content.  BUT, I still have a few posts that I like more than others so I thought it would be fun to share with you a few of my favorites!

Ohana

I love my family, and if you have read this blog for more than 2 seconds you should know that.

Love

I am pretty sure we have been to hell and back.  Starting out as just friends even though he was crazy in love with me the whole time and blossoming into roommates,  I still think he is kinda pretty awesome.

Running

I love it.  I want everyone else to love it too!  I wrote this in hopes of meeting new running buddies and maybe even inspiring some people who “hate running” to give it another shot.

Loss

I never really experienced the loss of a loved one in my adult life.  Losing a great friend really had a huge impact on me and put a lot into perspective.

New Memories

May 5th would have forever gone down in history as the worst day of my families lives.  By total coincidence, it ended up being one of the best days yet.  Out with the old, in with the new, a day that will forever be remembered for so many reasons.

PR

I went into this race on sore legs and with only the hopes of having a fun run.  Instead, I killed it.

Bachelorette

Naked men, Dirty dancing and one hell of a girls weekend!

Dad returns

It is totally normal for some people to take a break from their current routine, even exercise.  After a few months off I was more than pumped to hear my dad was making a comeback!

Princesses

This was the first family vacation in a while, and I got to dress up and run (two of my favorite things) with my two best friends!  Doesn’t hurt that Mickey and Minnie made appearances!

Do you have any favorite posts?

gm

3 thoughts on “Favorites

  1. Pingback: 1 year and Blogger love | GM Runs

Leave a Reply

