Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Dude, are you just as happy about it being Friday as I am.  I mean, ThANK THE LAWWWDY that it’s almost the weekend.  Until the bell rings at the end of the day, I will continue to annoy my coworkers with way too much OAR and Dave Matthews Band.  It’s Friday, I am celebrating…shhhhh.  I am looking forward to lots of house work and family time this weekend!

I have a couple of rando things to share with you… First is my new favorite quote by my idol, Miss Kara Goucher

‎”That’s the thing about running: your greatest runs are rarely measured by racing success. They are moments in time when running allows you to see how wonderful your life is.” 

-Tell me that is not the most amazing, ‘hit the nail on the head’ quote you have ever heard.  Life is wonderful.

Here is the link to scope out some of your fave athletes.  Who are you rooting for?

-I haven’t decided what to do about my run streak yet.  This morning I ran a painful 2.5 miles.  I am tired of having shitty runs and I am starting to get seriously annoyed now.  I know what I need to do and my body wants to do, I just feel like such a quitter if I don’t keep streaking!  Oy

Now….  WINNER WINNER WINNER

I counted the comments a billion times, I hope I got it right… STACEY  who “eats oatmeal every day” check your email!!!

Congrats lady and thanks to everyone who commented 🙂

I also wanna give a shout out to Jbone’s sisters birthday!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL! Love you!

Make it a great day!

gm

Leave a Reply

