Lately

I’ve been feeling pretty rough lately…. Proof is in the picture

I am taking the next couple of days as complete rest days.  I need some time to recharge.  In the meantime here is what I have been up to…

Spending as much time outside as possible

having a #runboner over a running legend tweeting AND following me on twitter

I even got chased by a cat….for real

I am off to enjoy a weekend of rest, relaxation and lots of sun.

Lots of luck to those of you running the Pocono marathon tomorrow…. make sure to hydrate!!

gm

Leave a Reply

