Now what?

My best friend got hitched!!! And she looked AMAZINGLY STUNNING doing so.  I keep forgetting… my brother got married too 😛

It was such a great night.  I don’t think one person had an “ok” time.  It’s safe to say everyone had a blast.  It went better than anyone could have hoped.  All the stress and worry was more than worth it!   I am actually sad that it is over.  I have nothing else to plan or take care of.  I want to do it all again!

Rehearsal dinner

Before make up and hair

they are so pretty

I can’t wait to see the pictures from the wedding photographer.  There were so many good shots taken that I am already planning on spending way too much money on some pictures 🙂

After TOO GOOD of a time last night, I spent all morning hanging with my family and being a bum on the couch.  I got home and Jface and I went for a ride on the motorcycle for some ice cream.  I love living in the country.

In other news…. After an awesome crossfit workout on friday morning my traps are STILL killing me.  It is at the point where I am concerned I hurt myself.  It is painful to the touch.  What the heck did I do!?  I am hoping to get in a decent amount of running this week, last week was crazy for me.   Oh…and I get to go on a mini vaca this weekend to see my other bff at the beach!!!

hope you had a great weekend 🙂

gm

One thought on “Now what?

  1. Pingback: Fresh Start « GM Runs

Leave a Reply

