Surprise

Where have I been?  I will tell you…..

Pre dinner brews with my main squeeze

Waiting hours for pizza

When it came, J told the waitress she was "like Jesus Christ." It happened

Drinking some more pumpkin brews

I went to my first crossfit gym too.  more on that later…

Watching new best friends be made

Watching my bestie run

Had the best fan ever

Thumbs up is cool

Ran another half

And even though I said I was happy with my MORE time and would take it easy….

THIS HAPPENED

1:42:09. 7:44 pace. Who am i?!

gm

8 thoughts on “Surprise

  1. Pingback: Balance « GM Runs

  2. Pingback: Comeback Plan « GM Runs

  3. Pingback: Starting | GM Runs

  4. Pingback: Coach | GM Runs

  5. Pingback: Favorites | GM Runs

  6. Pingback: It’s Official | GM Runs

  7. Pingback: Race Season And Deadlifting | GM Runs

Leave a Reply

