Scattered

Happy Weekend 🙂

I can’t wait until I have no vacation left at the end of the year because I keep taking an hour or two on Fridays.  Oh well 😛

Yesterday I met up with this girl

Her mom and my mom were there too.  We had a mommy/daughter lunch date.

Now that I think about it, we do that a lot.

cheese + veggies + more veggies

Subway is our lunch of choice.

I bopped around near work for a while.  I am trying to kill my urge to go shopping.  Instead of spending the hundreds I would like at Bloomingdales this weekend I opted for a couple bucks at Forever 21 instead.  Then My Bestie surprised me with this gem….

I love presents ❤

Bet you are curious as to what is inside…..more on that later 😛

 I went to the gym at the end of the day.  I ran 6 miles.  I felt ok, not great but not horrible.  Then I took my first Body Pump class in over a week.  It wasn’t pretty.  I was tired and weak and just altogether not into it.  Hate that the most.  Oh well.   I am hoping that I can fresh start Monday and feel good as new!

For dinner Jbone and I went to a steakhouse.  Yep, the veg head went to a steak house.   I had their delicious rolls….oh and a side of salad for my dinner 😛

Needless to say, I was all over the place yesterday just like this blog post.  Not sure what is on the agenda today other than no running. Long long run tomorrow morning!  Have a good day peoples!

gm

Leave a Reply

