Stupid Workout

Morning friendfaces!

I had a stupid workout this morning.  I woke up WAY too late to accomplish anything and felt frazzled the second I woke up.  I ended up doing a lame 10 minute circuit and 1.5 miles before I got annoyed and frustrated and said screw it!  That’s the worst.  I am just calling it a rest day!

I have a fun night planned with my favorite dude and one of my favorite couples and twin.

I plan on being a total badass and staying up way past my bedtime.  It will all be worth it!  Besides, tomorrow is friday!

Hopefully tonight I can help remind her why she loves concerts so much, especially with me 😉  (check out #5)

gm

Leave a Reply

