Spring Sprang Sprung

Is it safe to say it yet, or do you think I will jinx it?

I mean… There’s the shorts wearing, porch sitting, cider drinking, ‘staying-up-to-late’ing….

Has Spring Sprung?

The weather has been awesome!

Last night was awesome and I loved it.

After work I have an awesome run planned.  I am really taking advantage of this weather!  Hope you are too 🙂

*Apparently the word of the day is awesome.  Clearly because it’s an awesome word :P*

gm

One thought on “Spring Sprang Sprung

  1. Pingback: Best of both Worlds « GM Runs

Leave a Reply

