Quantity

Dude.  Stress sucks.  And lucky for me I stress about things that are out of my control, which is awesome.

This morning my run was good!

Nothing like a little Nicki before 4:30 am to get you movin’.  😉

My day of eating started out super with overnight oats made in an old CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER jar.  Yes, you read that right, not nutella, but chocolate pb.  It’s bangin!

As the day progressed I started to get a little more anxious about some things I am working on, so I resorted to a 100 calorie bag of kettle corn.

Quantity > Quality

Momma bear came up tonight for dinner and a fresh mani.  I love hanging with that lady….doesn’t hurt having FTD (fresh to death) nails too!

Now I am sitting on my computer working on a few things, stressed as balls.  Stressed about things I can’t control….obviously the only smart thing to do now is to eat all the candy in the world a ton of candy.

Hopefully my quality over quantity pattern I have been following today goes away…and SOON!

gm

One thought on “Quantity

Leave a Reply

