Photobombing Ballerina

Happy Hump Day!

There is nothing better than lunch at home.  I mean, there ARE better things than lunch at home but today, lunch at home was perfect!

I had a fairly busy day at work today and we got some snow/slush in the area so of course i was nervous to drive home and die so I skipped lunch at work to finish a few things up and get home early.  I got home and was Hangry!

Peanut butter and cut up apple on toast?  yes please!

I also had a cup of new coffee I bought the other day.  Folgers gourmet Vanilla Biscotti.  I would for sure buy it again! I generally like flavored coffee and this is super flavorful!

I just got an email from Brightroom photography. They were the photographers at the Disney Princess Half marathon this past weekend.  In fact, I think it’s safe to say they were the photographers at most large races I ever competed in!

Anyways, I got an email saying my race pictures were ready.  The one I was really looking forward to was one of my mom, Sam and myself in front of the castle.  I can’t find it though!  WTFrenchToast!?  I will keep searching.    I did, however, find these gems…

Source

Clearly I was a photobombing ballerina in that race.  Mam between me and my mom, you are welcome for that first picture 😉

This morning I woke up late.  Instead of 5 miles I got 4 in.  I am headed to body pump now.  Since the class is so busy and I have to get there days an hour in advance, I am hoping to bang out at least 2 more miles on the treadmill.

Hope you have a good rest your hump day 😛

gm

Leave a Reply

