Back On Track

Happy Monday Tuesday!!!

For me, it feels like Monday.  But.. TRICKED ya, already Tuesday!  That’s always a nice thing!

I am not happy that I am back from vacation, but I am a person that likes a schedule and a routine.  So it’s nice to be back to my normal routine today!

While I was on vacation I indulged…a lot

I mean, I am not even exaggerating a little when I say that I had french fries every day.  Burger and fries or salad and fries… every.single.day.

Now that I am back home and back to my normal routine, I am getting back to my healthy eating habits.  Chobani, cottage cheese and fruit galore!  I am hoping that I can maintain my healthy eating so much so that I drop a couple of pounds (not much) and help get a little speedier. it doesn’t hurt that I am in my bff’s wedding in a few short months either.

Not only did I over indulge in food while on vacation, but I also shopped till I dropped too much money.  So now I need to get back on track with my spending too.  I don’t regret it though… how could you not want to shop your face off with this creeper  girl.

After work I am planning on a run outside and taking the dogs to the park! For now, I leave you with this insanely cute picture.

Have a fantabulous day 🙂

gm

Leave a Reply

