Doh

This afternoon was a great start to my vacation!   I met momma bear for a fresh mani and then went home and napped.  Not long because Lola is the loudest snorer ever other than jbone.

I headed to the gym for body pump.  Hurt so good.  I had some time to kill before class so I did 2 miles on the treadmill.  I think I sweat WAY more than normal.  It must be my body’s way of getting ready for some sun 😉

I got home and had a few last-minute touches to make on my costume for my race.   I know I didn’t say WHO I was being yet but…. I am the dumbest EVER and had to share.  This will give it away but it’s worth it.

I was very PROUDLY working on my costume, working away when the roomster pointed something out to me.   What’s wrong with this picture?

Now I am going to spend the next few hours minutes thinking about how I can fix my big DUH and finish the last of the white cat 🙂

I love vacation already, and we haven’t even started the good stuff yet!

gm

Leave a Reply

