Weird Monday

Is it weird that I would rather get up at the ungodly hour of 3:40 am than stay up past 9:00pm?

Is it weird that I would rather spend friday nights IN catching up on tv from the week, laundry and just relaxing?

Is it weird that I WANT to eat eggs, but every time I consider it I think about how someone once said “eggs are kind of like a chickens period”? ( I swear that happened, can’t make that ish up).

Is it weird that I am grossed out by all meat (thats why I don’t eat it, duh) but I can cook it as long as I don’t have to touch it too much?

Is it weird that on any given day of the week, it wouldn’t be unusual to talk to my mom, dad, brother or sister-in-law all before 6am?

Is it weird that I feel a weekend isn’t complete unless there is some sort of family dinner?

I do know that these two are DEFINITELY weird. šŸ˜›

Happy Monday!

One thought on “Weird Monday

Leave a Reply

