Where in the World

No, I didn’t fall off a rock climbing wall.  I’m still here 😛

I had such a good time rock climbing last night!  Props to Jbird for the good date night idea!  Homeboy even took me to Panera after.  That boy knows me too well!

I am the happiest ever that today is Friday.  I need a break!

I got home from work and took the pups to the park. Those chihuahuahuahuas have been neglected this week! I am too dang busy!  After a nice run in the park we ALL came home and cuddled up for a nap.

Red Face McGee

I am straying from my typical Friday night….I am apparently in some sort of funk this week.

I am downing a cup of cafe now then heading to run on my treadmill.  Just not feeling the whole gym and yoga tonight.  Hopefully a few miles fueled my tv shows helps!

Happy weekend 🙂

gm

Leave a Reply

