Busy Busy Dizzy

Hello Der! 🙂  Happy almost Friday!

Yesterday was a day and a half!  I was so super busy. I ended up getting home and crashing hard.  I considered running but just didn’t have it in me!  After my super secret mission I met up with the girls (and fellow bloggers) for dinner.

Avery loves me. can't you tell from the look on her face?

For dinner I had a bangin’ southwest salad….and a side of sweet potato fries.

We had a really nice time and I hope that we can make this at least a monthly thing?  Hopefully the other girls are on board!

This morning I got up stupid early.  When I got out of bed I was SO dizzy. Like, I had to sit down and wait it out because I almost fell over.  So strange.  Don’t worry, I won’t go to the doctor.  Mother, shut up about it.  I wanted to make sure I had time for a decent run so I set my alarm clock for 3:25am.  Woof.

I got 6 sweaty  miles, dishes, laundry and a shower done…all before 5:15 am.  Awesome.

Now I am desperately searching the internet for nearby bodypump classes.  I need my fill.  I think I will plan on going Saturday morning.  But as for tonight… Something new?

Have a great day 🙂

 

gm

Leave a Reply

