Monday kind of Wednesday

I woke up feeling like today is a Monday.  Thank the LAWD it isn’t.  Jlove and I used to say that when we were having an “off” day it was a Monday.   Today, I am having a Monday Wednesday.  I don’t know what it is, I am just not feeling it!

No run this morning.  I woke up a little too late and wasn’t in the mood to rush.  While I was getting ready this morning I came back to my room to find this guy keeping my spot warm.

cutest ever

I should have taken that as a hint and stayed home!  Oh well.  I am going to try and make the most of it!

After work I have some top secret wedding stuff for this girl   😉  Then it is off to dinner with the bride to be, momma bear and my favorite princess.   I am hoping to get home early enough to squeeze in a run.

Speaking of Princess, I decided who I am going to be in the Disney race!!  Here is a little clue:

Who Dat?

Hope you are having a Friday kind of Wednesday!

gm

Leave a Reply

