I don’t hate it

Well, it wasn’t the prettiest thing ever but I lived.

Yoga last night wasn’t horrible.  I mean it wasn’t AWESOME but I didn’t want to die either.  I got there about 25 minutes early thinking I would get an awesome spot in the back.  nope.  The place was packed.  It was a small room with wayyy too many people in there.  Not the best smelling place either.

I did ok the whole class.  It was uncomfortable but I didn’t fell like I was going to pass out.  I made it through the entire 90 minutes of torture and felt ok.  But, as soooon as I got outside I was like… I’m gonna puke.  Yep, puking right now.  I had to sit with my head between my knees for a while.  I don’t know if it was the transition from hot to cold so quickly but it didn’t feel good at all!

Despite not feeling good after, I signed up for a month.  It is normally super expensice (like 100$ a month) but for this month only they have a 60% off special.  I figure if I go at least 2 more times I get my moneys worth.

I don’t know if it was the yoga or what but my run this morning was EXTRA sweaty.  That class opened the flood gates!  4 miles in and done all before 5am?  Productive morning I’d say!

Tonight I have plans with my two favorite girls!

Unlimited soup, salad and breadsticks?  Yes please!

Have a good day, it’s almost Friday!! 🙂

gm

One thought on “I don’t hate it

Leave a Reply

