How Much is Too Much?

Well Hullo there friends 🙂

I woke up this morning expecting to be mega sore.  Nah.  I can feel my muscles but not in a bad way.  They are tired.  The told me so.

I don’t typically eat breakfast until AFTER I get to work.  But everything I read about eating meals says I should eat within an hour of waking up.  When I wait till I get to work, it’s usually 2-3 hours.  SO… I decided to try and have a small snack before I leave the house.  Today was 1/4 bottle of NAKED .  It was ok.  I mean, I can taste the proteinness of it.  yes, proteinness.

Tasted Grainy

Lately I have been HOUSING peanut butter.  I mean, I think it’s safe to say that I am not eating a healthy amount. Like, 4 servings at a time.  muuaahahaha.  A friend of mine told me about a trainer she knows that SWEARS that she was addicted to peanut butter and the peanut butter was the cause of her not being able to lose weight.  I am not trying to lose weight at all, but now that I have been eating a lot of peanut butter I am worried that I will start to pack on the pounds.   Thoughts?

It tastes good on SO many things though!

Tonight I was supposed to hang with my BFF.  But… since she is the best brotha from another motha, we decided to hang Thursday instead so I can take advantage of the weather!  I mean, I am gonna punch mother nature in the throat if she lets me down. I am totally counting on a 6-7 mile run OUTSIDE in shorts this afternoon.  The Chihuahauhuahuahuas wanna go for a nice long W too!

Lets hope I don’t have to beat on mother nature too much 🙂

gm

One thought on “How Much is Too Much?

Leave a Reply

