Warning: Super Sapp

A lot can happen in a years time.  Good, Bad, Happy and Sad (I’m so poetic).  But for real… a year… a year is a long time.

Jbone has been my rock for a year today.  We have been through our fair share of shit stuff.  But the one person that I know I can always, always count on is J.  How can you not love this guy?

Man oh man, all of those pictures make me smile so much.

Jlove and I have been to our share of concerts even though he hated the crowds, had weekend getaways and lots of laughs all in a years time.  I can honestly say that there is no one else I would rather spend all of my time with than you.  +5 for him, he even likes my dogs.  I am one lucky lady.

I has only been a year, but I can’t wait to see where we go from here.  Love you jm.

To infinity and beyond...

gm

2 thoughts on “Warning: Super Sapp

  1. Pingback: Favorites | GM Runs

  2. Pingback: Photos and Busy Week Advice | GM Runs

Leave a Reply

