Pooping Problems

My dogs have me trained well.  Too good actually.

Lola is the MOST regular dog ever.  Its been working out well for me for the past week or so.  I know when she poops and its usually 6 times a day.  That’s a lot of crap for a 6 pound dog!  I don’t know if it’s the snow or what, but homegirl only pooped once today.  THE HORROR.  I have been outside with her 45 times and no poop.  Pee? yes.  Poop? no.  Lets hope she doesn’t have me up all night!!

Now that i look like the craziest dog lady ever I got that off my chest…

This was the PERFECT saturday night!  I went to the dudes house for homemade chicken pot pie.  Who knew that you could have it withOUT the chicken.  It was awesome.

Family time ❤

Then there was homemade bananas foster for dessert.  I was a bfoster virgin until tonight.  I think I’m in love.  Unfortunately there are no pics for proof.  A lady doesn’t take THOSE kind of pictures 😉  Jokinggg!   I did, however, eat it all too quick and wasn’t able to get a shot!

I got to hang with these guys and that made me happy.

Now the boytoy is out with some friends for a bit while I hang out with dogs, magazines, a book and some wine.  Like I said, perfect saturday night 😀

White Cat White Cat

I am looking forward to a day with J and dinner with mi familia tomorrow.  Have a good night!!

gm

Leave a Reply

