Dog Lovin’

Pretty good day in the bag for this beauty girl.

On my way home from work I was crashing HARD.  I talked myself in and out of going to the gym 10 times.  But I am so glad I went.  Bodypump KILLED me tonight. Not sure why but I am dying now.  I left the class feeling like I could have had a better workout.  No no, apparently I did have a great workout because it hurts to lift my arms…true story bro.  I also got the great news that my gym now offers bodypump saturdays too.  HALLELUJAH!!!!!

I got home from the gym hangry. What could be more appetizing than a cucumber, pepper and veggie cream cheese sandwich?

#1 Photographer

Now I am hanging out with the dogs.  I thought I would share with you how I typically hang out with Jake and Lola.

My life

I need you to listen to Jason Mrazs’ “I won’t give up”   Right now.  NOW.  Listen.  Amazing song with amazing lyrics.

Now it’s bedtime!  Running before work tomorrow!  Sleep tight!!

gm

Leave a Reply

