Marvelous Monday

I want it to be marvelous, but it doesn’t feel that way for some reason. I feel blah at this very moment.  Maybe recapping in my mind all the junk I ate this weekend?  Not sure what.  I am going to try and have a better day though.  Blahs be gone.  weird, didn’t work.

Yesterday morning I had a schweet run.   I ran around Lake Scranton twice.  It’s awesome there. I can’t believe I didn’t know about it until yesterday!

runrunrunrun

Before I headed out to run I checked the temp.  Umm.  WTF, SOOO cold.  But I bundled up and headed out.  Totally worth it though because the sun was a SHINING!

The rest of yesterday consisted of plate cleaning and puppy cuddling.

After work I am hoping for a quick walk with the pups and bodypump.  HOPEFULLY I can fit cardio in somewhere too.

It’s Monday- try and start the week of eating clean to set the mood for the rest of the week.  Me too.  TRY is the key word here 😛

gm

Leave a Reply

