Week Wrap Up

Last weeks workouts looked like this…

Sunday: 6.5 miles outside, hilly and tough

Monday: 25 minutes of cardio at the gym, bodypump

Tuesday: 3 miles before work inside

Wednesday: 2 miles of the HARDCORE treadmill workout from Julie

Thursday: 6 miles total, 25 minute total body workout

Friday: OFF and carbloading like a fatty

Saturday: 50 minutes cardio at the gym

I think this week was kind of weak.  I need to work in some more strength for SURE.   There is an interval training class at my gym on Thursday that I am thinking about trying.  It sounds more cardio based to me but why not try it, right? Eh…we’ll see!

Work tomorrow.  Not what I want to do but I think I will try and make the most of it.

gm

Leave a Reply

